Incubus – Look Alive DVD Details

Comments Off on Incubus – Look Alive DVD Details

Incubus will be releasing a new live DVD entitled Look Alive. The DVD will be included in a CD/DVD package. Here is the set list for the DVD:
1. “Rogues”
2. “Quicksand”
3. “A Kiss To Send Us Off”
4. “Anna Molly”
5. “Redefine”
6. “Pistola”
7. “Love Hurts”
8. “Paper Shoes”
9. “Megalomaniac”
10. “Nebula”
11. “Earth To Bella Part 1”
12. “Sick Sad Little World”
13. “Oil and Water”
14. “Dig”
15. “Punch Drunk”
16. “Aqueous Transmission”
17. “Look Alive”

Behind the scenes footage and other video will also be included on the CD/DVD.
Look Alive will be released on November 27th.

Comments are closed.