Fall Out Boy Re-releasing Infinity On High

Comments Off on Fall Out Boy Re-releasing Infinity On High

Fall Out Boy will be releasing a limited edition version of Infinity On High on November 20th.

Track Listing
1. Thriller
2. The Take Over, The Breaks Over
3. This Ain’t A Scene, It’s An Arms Race
4. I’m Like A Lawyer With The Way I’m Always Trying To Get You Off (Me and You)
5. Hum Hallelujah
6. Golden
7. Thanks fr th Mmrs
8. Don’t You Know Who I Think I Am?
9. The (After) Life of the Party
10. The Carpal Tunnel of Love
11. Bang the Doldrums
12. Fame < Infamy 13. You're Crashing, But You're No Wave 14. I've Got All This Ringing In My Ears and None On My Fingers 15. GINASFS (Bonus Track) 16. It's Hard To Say "I Do", When I Don't (Bonus Track) 17. Dance Dance (Live) 18. Arms Race (Live) 19. Thriller (Live) Ahh these re-releases are killing me, maybe I should just download the album until they re-release it so that I can get the full album without buying the album twice, WTF?!

Comments are closed.