The Devil Wears Prada Update

Comments Off on The Devil Wears Prada Update

The Devil Wears Prada just released today their tracklist for their new album “Plagues”. Heres what you will find on the album:

1. Goats on a Boat
2. Number Three, Never Forget
3. HTML Rulez D00d
4. Hey John, What?s Your Name Again?
5. Don?t Dink and Drance
6. You Can?t Spell Crap Without ?C? (featuring Craig Owens of Chiodos)
7. This Song is Called
8. Reptar, King of the Ozone
9. The Scorpion Deathlock
10. Nickels is Money Too

Comments are closed.