Here are some updates on Aiden‘s new album, Conviction. Below include the tracklisting and album cover. The album is set to be released on August 21st. The album will be released through Victory Records.

Aiden - Conviction

01. The Opening Departure
02. She Will Love You
03. Teenage Queen
04. Hurt Me
05. One Love
06. Moment
07. Darkness
08. Son Of Lies
09. Believe
10. Bliss
11. The Sky Is Falling

2 Responses to “Album Update: Aiden – Conviction”

  1. dark_wing said on June 24th, 2007 at 7:20 pm:

    aiden rockzzzzzzzz

  2. Monica said on June 29th, 2007 at 10:57 pm:

    the alnum cover looks soooooooo cool, props to Alex Pardee