So if you’re anticipating Silverstein‘s new album Arrivals and Departures….here’s the tracklist you’re anticipating:
1. Sound of the Sun
2. Bodies and Words
3. If You Could See Into My Soul
4. Worlds Apart
5. My Disaster
6. Still Dreaming
7. The Sand Will Turn To Glass
8. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
9. Vanity and Greed
10. Love With Caution
11. True Romance

Just a little less than 2 months away…

One Response to “Silverstein – Arrivals and Departures tracklisting”

  1. peter said on May 24th, 2007 at 4:41 am:

    Awsome 🙂