Archive for the ‘Music Videos’ Category

Here’s a couple recordings of Emery performing new tunes of their upcoming album, due to drop sometime this fall. Simply Amazing.

I can not wait for this album. Ugh.

Listen and watch Linkin Park as they perform an exclusive set for AOL Sessions. Linkin Park will be releasing Minutes To Midnight next week, May 15th.

Click here to watch the AOL Sessions

Greeley Estates has created a mini-site dedicated to their new music video Secret. Check it out here.

Go watch The Used music video to their single The Bird And The Worm, off of their latest upcoming release Lies For The Liars.

Click here to watch the video on MTV2

Posted on their myspace, Smile Empty Soul has posted their new music video to Jesus Is The Manager At Walmart, off of their latest album release, Vultures.

Jesus Is The Manager At Wal-Mart Video

Add to My Profile | More Videos

Three Days Grace have posted a new music video up to their lasted single Never Too Late. The video is featured exclusively on their website before being viewed anywhere else.

Click here to view the video

Here’s the new hit single by Linkin Park’s music video. Enjoy!

Breaking Benjamin released their music video Breath today, which is a live performance version which can also be found on their upcoming Phobia Collectors Edition DVD.

Here’s a real treat! Chiodos recently posted a video of them on tour for the Taste Of Chaos. The video is in very high quality and has 2 live performances including a never before seen (or heard) song! The also perform Baby You Wouldn’t Last A Minute On The Creek and there is also an interview with the band. You have to check this video out! You have to register for the site, but a legit email is not required to view the video. So without further adeu, here’s the link:

Chiodos Taste Of Chaos live performances video

Strata recently release a music video to their new song Cocaine (We’re All Going To Hell), feature of off their upcoming album The End Of The World. Here is the music video:

Look out for their new album scheduled to release on June 12th.

Below is the tracklist for The End Of The World:

1. Night Falls – The Weight Of It
2. Hot/Cold (Darling, Don’t)
3. The Dotted Line…
4. Cocaine (We’re All Going To Hell)
5. Coma Therapy
6. Poughkeepsie, NY
7. Stay Young
8. The Brothers
9. Love Is Life
10. The New National Anthem
11. Natoma Alley
12. Daylight In The City

The lyrics of the song can be found here.