Senses Fail will release a deluxe edition of their latest album Still Searching, this November 13th. The album will include all the original tracks as well as 6 bonus track, new artwork, and a behind the scenes DVD. The album will be released courtesy of Vagrant Records. The tracklist for the deluxe edition of Still Searching is below.

Track List
1. The Rapture
2. Bonecrusher
3. Sick or Sane (Fifty for a Twenty)
4. Can’t Be Saved
5. Calling All Cars
6. Shark Attack
7. Still Searching
8. To all the Crowded Rooms
9. Lost and Found
10. Every Day is a Struggle
11. All the Best Cowboys
12. Negative Space
13. The Priest and the Matador
14. Battle Hymn*
15. Champagne*
16. Stretch Your Legs to Coffin Length*
17. Mason?s Revenge*
18. Cinco de Mayo*
19. Salvation*

*Bonus Tracks

Leave a Reply