Emanuel will be releasing their new album, Black Earth Tiger on August 28th. The album will be released on Vagrant Records. The tracklist is as follows below:

01. Whiteflag (Intro)
02. Cottonmouth
03. Anathamatics
04. My Antapex
05. Scenotaph
06. Phobos
07. Abandonmentm Star
08. Let Them Die
09. Year of the Pig
10. Forever
11. Whiteflag (Reprise)

Leave a Reply