According to Best Buy the preorder album for Manipulator has the following tracklist:

1) Cut Down All The Trees And Name Streets After Them
2) Dark Trail, The
3) Quarter Past
4) Problem?
5) Semi-Fiction
6) Oh, The Casino!
7) Sledgehammer
8) Seattlantis
9) Ex-Creations
10) Shhh! If You’re Quiet I’ll Show You A Dinosaur
11) Caught Up
12) Man A Plan, A

The album is scheduled to be released on May 1st

Leave a Reply