Strata recently release a music video to their new song Cocaine (We’re All Going To Hell), feature of off their upcoming album The End Of The World. Here is the music video:

Look out for their new album scheduled to release on June 12th.

Below is the tracklist for The End Of The World:

1. Night Falls – The Weight Of It
2. Hot/Cold (Darling, Don’t)
3. The Dotted Line…
4. Cocaine (We’re All Going To Hell)
5. Coma Therapy
6. Poughkeepsie, NY
7. Stay Young
8. The Brothers
9. Love Is Life
10. The New National Anthem
11. Natoma Alley
12. Daylight In The City

The lyrics of the song can be found here.

Leave a Reply